stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and come from a family of four. The only thing that actually makes me really happy is being around children. Love how there imagination works and seeing them be inspired and creative.

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:393671

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family with two boys and now im with a family with two girls. I get the kids ready for school, prepare lunch, after school activites, and whatever is needed. I do the laundry and clean the areas in which the play in. I also change beds regularly. Love reading to the children, going to the park and library, doing crafts and dancing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.