Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 326928 - Nannies4hire.com

Irene a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children so much. About elderly people, I can say that I like to be close to them in order to learn from their stories, their experiences and help them with their needs.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:326928

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I am the second child of my family (7 chidren)and I use to take care of my brothers because my mom had to work. So since more than 30 years, I started this experience. By the time I grew up and I needed a job, I use to baby sit children in living in or gather children like in a day care so that their parents can go to work and with that job I can help and make some money. I love to do this job.

Additional Comments: I will be very glad to work as baby sitter or eldercare giver in living out around New Jersey.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.