Nanny available in newark, NJ - 271570 - Nannies4hire.com

Micheline a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like be with kids so much, I think we can learn to much from them!!

Micheline nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:271570

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm Micheline, 27 years old. I have more than 5 years working with kids. My first time in the US was in 2007 was as an Au Pair, I took care of a baby girl 3 months old until 7 months old,, in my first host family. In my second host family I took care a 2 years old boy and a 4 years old girl.. I did everything for the kids, play with them, feed them, bath, take them to school, to play dates, playgrounds, to the mall, put the kids to take a nap, teach them. I like be with the kids, they are very funny, and you can learn so Manny things with them. I also love pets, so for me it is no problem if you have one!! And I`m the oldest daughter of 3, so I start babysitting my twins sisters since they was born. I'm 10 years old then my sisters! In my homeland Brazil, I worked was a voluntary in a daycare, so I have a lot of experience with babies and toddlers and also do some babysitter job when some friend or relative needed. You can feel free to ask me any question.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.