Rebeca a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to be with children, see them growing, learning, discovering the world and themselves in it. I'm very sensitive, loving, and funny and I'm a very artistic person as well. In between my responsibilities by an adult, I would introduce your children to the magic word of music, dance, and circus, and everywhere around our creativity and imagination would bring us. Even though being able to be firm as needed in order to achive the best of them.

Rebeca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:256074

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, IA, MA, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been working with all different childcare ages with more than 12 years' experience to offer you, as well as a special needs childcare, ADD, ADHD, Bipolar. I'm really good with children! I believe every family looks forward to someone who you can trust with the most important thing in your life, your children, when you can't be with them. With me, your children will be more than cared for, but will be loved as well as enjoy being with me. . 1997-2007 - Gabriel and Luisa - Since they was born. . July, 1999 - 28 children - Summer Camp. . 2003-2006 - Alan - from 7 to 10 years old . 2006-2007 - Caio - from 3 month . 2007-2008 - Joshua - 3 years . 2009 -Jillian, 5 and Benjamin, 8. . 2010-2011 - Kent,8; Noel,5; Nigel, 2. My experience with childcare goes throught bath, bed time stories, giving medicine when needed, playing, changing, feeding, play guitar, sing, dance, puppets shows, art and crafts, make ups (more often at Halloween), keeping schedule, homework, go to museums, theatre, cinema, parks, sports games, library, hide a bike, walking, go to the beach and to the pool, making play dates, driving around to school, and therapies, and dance class, basic cooking. I also do improvement behavior exercises, speech practicing, pretending games, body-psychic-therapies corrections and massages.

Additional Comments: I studied theatre, I sing and I play guitar, I dance with flags like at circus as well. All parents I've worked for were very impressed the way sometimes I was able to get their children to do something that was very difficult for them to reach... Even if I need to put on my red clown nose to get it so... I'm not perfect, but I'll always try my best to do so.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.