Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 145918 - Nannies4hire.com

Tatenda a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being around children and l enjoy working with them and watching them grow to be thier own person. It also gives me great satisfaction knowing that l've aided in thier learning and growth process.

Tatenda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:145918

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: It was a great experience. My first nanny experience was for two and a half years. l watched the children grow and l was happy to be a part of thier learning experience. I relocated and decided to continue being a nanny for another family. I love being around children and watching them grow.

Additional Comments: I am seventh day adventist. So I do not work from Friday sunset to Saturday sunset for religious reasons.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.