Nanny available in Newark, DE - 776183 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny to help out the parents as best as possible. I know how hard it is to raise kids and to find the right people to watch your children. I would love to help be their for your children and care for them in the best way that I know possible.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:776183

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: Ever since I can remember, I have loved children. When I was too young to watch them myself, I would go with my sister and help baby sit with her. From the age of 12, I have been paid to watch many kids ranging from newborns to teens. Most recently before I got married and moved out to Delaware, I was regularly watching a 3-year-old boy once a week as well as being a nanny to twin 1 1/2-year-old girls for a year and a half. Each child is so different and knowing that, I would love to come along side of you and help to ensure that each kid gets the right upbringing. I am not here to take your place but instead to help you along the way to the best of my ability. I know your children are the world to you and if I do end up helping with your kids, know that I will treat them as they were my own (if I had any). I work during the nights and am looking to work a few hours during the day. Thank you for your time and I look forward to meeting you if I seem like the right fit for your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.