Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny as I would like to find a job where I can not only make money to help lessen the burden of my student loans, but also do something that I find fulfilling. I feel that I have a lot of experience in working with children and older adults and would welcome any opportunity to continue to work with them.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:775843

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a graduate student studying psychology, and I have always loved working with children. As I finish up my graduate studies, I am looking for babysitting opportunities to fill up my free time on nights and weekends. I have been babysitting since I was ten years old, originally babysitting a set of twins (beginning at age 1) and their older brother (beginning at age 4). I babysat this family for a period of eight years. When working with this particular family, I provided care for weekend nights, as well as eight hours of care each weekday over the summer. I helped to tutor the eldest child in mathematics during my time with them and helped the twins learn how to share, get along with others, and walk. As I worked with the twins since a very young age, I also played a role in developing their vocabulary and in potty training. I also babysat on and off throughout the course of my undergraduate and graduate education. Most recently, I babysat for an adorable two-year-old little girl with developmental delays. While working with her, I provided opportunities for education while spending time with her in order to help her develop both her verbal skills and ability to walk. I have clearances from the FBI and a clean Child Abuse History (paperwork can be provided if requested).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.