Nanny available in Newark, DE - 715652 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love to help people and teach children. I like to see children grow into their own person.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:715652

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA, SK


My past childcare experience: I am a proud mother of a 5-year-old baby boy. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have a younger brother that I would care for growing up. I also cared for a couple of my cousins growing up. They were ages 2 years and 4 years old when I started caring for them. I also cared for a set of twin boys from the age of 1-month-old until they were 4 years old. I was responsible for bathing, making bottles, feeding solid foods, playing, reading, changing diapers and giving medications when needed. I also cared for two children for a friend off mine a little girl that was 4 years old and a little boy that was 3 years old. I enjoy caring for young children. I enjoy playing, reading, going to the park, arts and crafts, laughing, cooking and using the imagination.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.