Nanny available in newark, DE - 658831 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am passionate about working with children. I would like to help guide and mentor children through each milestone in their life. I believe in helping children develop through individualized attention and care. I look forward to building relationships with both the child/children and their parents. I believe I can help contribute to the family and become an integral part of the family dynamic.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658831

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, FL, HI, ME, MD, MA, MN, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, TX, VA, DC, WI, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for the past 7 years starting when I was sixteen. When I first began watching children, it was for neighbors and friends of the family. At seventeen, I started working at the xx as a summer camp counselor. I continued being a camp counselor for the next 2 years. During the school year I was an after care counselor for the after-care program. My freshman year in college, I took a year off of work. I continued caring for children my sophomore year where I was an after school caregiver for an eight year old boy for a year. My duties involved helping with homework, organizing activities, and preparing a snack. In 2011, I started working for a local babysitting company that placed sitters with families for short term babysitting jobs as well as long term placement jobs. With this company, I have had 3 long-term placements and have worked with many different families and children between the ages of 3 months to 14 years. My most recent long term position was working with a family doing household chores, assisting with homework, carpooling and preparing meals when needed. I worked with this family for about a year and half. I am currently looking for a full-time position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.