Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I can't imagine a better job during the summertime. I will always firmly believe that imagination is one of the most valuable "toys" and hope to encourage imagination, creativity and mainly FUN with the children I babysit.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:638193

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been the steady babysitter for a family with 4 girls, now ages 5-16, since I was 12 years old. The oldest can now babysit them, so I am looking for a new family to help and care for! I have also been the babysitter for many women's groups, and family groups, caring for multiple groups of children at once. I have worked with youth groups and summer camps. I taught violin to kids ages 4-16 for 2 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.