Nanny available in Newark, DE - 634805 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There are many reasons why I became a nanny. I have explored many career paths in order to discover my true passion. I have studied HVAC, Healthcare, Child/Elderly Care,Construction, and Culinary Arts out of all the listed above I've found my passion, Child/Elderly care. I love to make others happy and have a positive impact on others lives. The smile and love from a child and/or the elderly is priceless! My objective is to take this opportunity to make a career out of my passion for children and the elderly and put my outstanding customer service skills to use.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:634805

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare for 5+ years. I am CPR Cert. CNA certified And have take 3 early childhood education courses. I strive for a lot of hands on learning/development and love outdoors! I am very entergetic and enjoy Arts and crafts, cooking, board games, and more. I hope to hear from you and your family soon!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.