Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking to form a connection with a family, for a lasting partnership, where I will be afforded the opportunity to utilize my work experience while reinforcing my abilities in a career that I love.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:628549

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: A responsible, highly dedicated, well-qualified, loving nanny. Offering over 20 years of professional child care experience. Possessing an ongoing interest in early childhood development and implementing techniques to encourage a child's personal growth. A confident caregiver who is emotionally mature with high energy levels and an ability to cultivate close relationships with children and their parents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.