Nanny available in Newark, DE - 620180 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a love for children that I would like to bring to someones family. I also want to enjoy my job, and being around children brings me great joy. It is also a very rewarding job. I love seeing my efforts and time being well spent, and I will see that through the children I care for. It will also give me time to be able to spend with my family. As of right now I work at Big Fish Grill on the Riverfront and I work a lot of nights so I am not able to see my family much. I would love to be a nanny for your family!

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:620180

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience with children! I worked at a summer family camp this past summer where I was a lifeguard and I taught preschool! I know many crafts and fun things to do with your kids! Though I only taught preschool, I often played with the older children as well on the beach and at activities the camp would hold. I also worked with infants on nights they needed child care. I have a love for children and promised to be dedicated in your child's life! I also have done many Vacation Bible Schools and worked as an intern at a child care center! Lastly, throughout high school and college I have babysat for families!

Additional Comments: I am hard working and dedicated! I will make sure I go the extra mile to care for your child and make sure they are safe, but having a good time!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.