Nanny available in Newark, DE - 36975 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsee a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I believe this job can help nurture a child and help them grow plus find out who he or she is. A nanny can be a few things he or she could be a segregate parent or even be viewed as a non blood related member of the family. I love the ability that I can help someone even if it's a child grow up in a safe secure environment. It eventually will pay of in the long run because one day the child or children that you were a nanny for might have had a certain experience that was a positive impact in their lives.

Lindsee nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:36975

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I baby sat my brother when I was 9 and worked my community hours for high school at my mom's work one summer a little bit in the day care. I have baby sat on and off and I was a teacher's aid. For the 4 days I was a aid I worked with kindergarten, 5-6th grade. I have taken General and Abnormal pyschology along with Sociology and Human Sexuality for some child development related classes. I have experience as a live in nanny that job was from end of December 2005- Late March 2006. The mother started to work at home and my services were no longer needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.