Nanny available in newark, DE - 198561 - Nannies4hire.com

barbara a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids.

barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:198561

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I love working with kids and with all age groups. each age groups has it good and bad about it. from new borns on up to 13 years of age. I have take care of family with six kids or just 2 kids have even take care of twins. For the most part the best thing about take care of kids each day is you never know what your day will be, because you can have the best lay out plain and though great kids can change it some time for the better and some time for the worst, but you have to go with the flow for the most part. With work with kids you need to learn how to bend.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.