Nanny available in Newark, DE - 179307 - Nannies4hire.com

AMY a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I sincerely love taking care of children and watching them learn and grow. I am young and active and love playing outside and going to the pool. I find that being a nanny brings a warmth and joy to my life that is difficult to find in other areas of work. I am very organized and professional while remaining laid back and easy to get along with. I strive to be very patient, kind, and open minded. I consider myself to be extremely capable and confident in my ability to fill the needs of any child and family. I believe the key to being happy with a family is keeping an open line of communication and working as a team.

AMY nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:179307

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for several families throughout the years and have loved every minute of it! I have had excellent experiences working with families and remain in contact with several of them. I have worked with children ranging from new born to 12 years old and am comfortable with any age. I have also worked for families with one child all the way up to four children. I come from a big family with lots of nieces and nephews and that experience has definitely made me a more caring and sincere individual as well as nanny. I am currently a full time teacher. My knowledge and experience with education has greatly effected my ability to be the best nanny I can be. I also do not drink or smoke at all and am very family oriented.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.