Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Newark, DE 19702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a wonderful feeling to know that you have had an impact on the ever expanding minds of little ones.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:122553

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I have extended experience obtained from three different daycare facilities, in addition to a few years as a personal nanny to toddler twins. I am First Aid and CPR certified with multiple acquired ECE certifications. I take pride in working with children and know that I am not just a babysitter but play a huge part in helping to broaden the minds of our eager little learners.

Additional Comments: I am part of a young and energetic pair that provides flexible and affordable child care for your babysitting needs! Conveniently located off of Old Baltimore Pike in a kid friendly neighborhood, we have converted the upstairs into a learning environment supplied to engage minds of all ages. Spanish and sign language play a big part in our personal lives, so your children are guaranteed to benefit from the exposure to these different languages! Jessica (25), the second of our dynamic duo, has recently graduated from Wilmington University with a Bachelor's in Elementary Education K-6. She had the opportunity to student teach in a Kindergarten classroom this past Spring, in an excellent school within the District. She plans to extend her education in the Fall by continuing with classes towards a Master's in Special Education. She has previous experience with babysitting many different children, as well as raising one of her own. Her son, Jaxon, is 3 pushing 4.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.