Samantha Joy a Nanny for Hire in Newark, CA 94560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a natural ability to connect with children and I enjoy working with them.

Samantha Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:713366

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Samantha! I'm originally from New York, and recently moved with my fiancee for new career opportunities. I have my Bachelor of Fine Arts in Musical Theater from Pace University in New York City. During college, I worked in various summer camps throughout New York state as a counselor. Since graduating, I've worked closely with children, organizing and instructing performing arts courses such as "Mommy and Me, Move and Groove," as well as classic dance classes (e. g. ballet, hip hop, musical theater, tap). I'm also a certified Zumba fitness instructor! I have over a decade of experience working as a caregiver for large families. I began individual family childcare when I was 14. My passion includes all activities involving the arts and physical fitness, from singing and dancing to bike riding and basketball. I hope this message gives you a better understanding of who I am. Thank you. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.