Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Newark, CA 94560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love taking care of others and it's something I'm great at!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:656468

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'm 21 years old. I currently live in Newark , CA. I am currently working as a nanny and have been since June 2014 and this position is ending in the middle of February 2015. I am CPR certified and I used to work at a Developmental Center as a Developmentalist. I cared for mentally and physically disabled women who needed assistance with the day to day tasks of life, and with their own personal goals. (for example: Getting dressed, bathing, changing, learning, playing games, & problem solving.) Being a care-taker is not too different from caring for children. I have extensive child care experience. I have continuously cared for my 1-year-old cousin since she was a new born along side of caring for my younger brother who is now 5, baby sitting for my aunts kids throughout my life, and baby sitting for my friends two boys on occasion. I'm patient, artsy, compassionate, fun, outdoorsy, & great with kids! I would love to be considered. Thank you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.