Nanny available in New York, NY - 92054 - Nannies4hire.com

Ernestine a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and wants to be around them

Ernestine nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:92054

Experience
7 years Nanny

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Loved the job. Loved the kids. Very rewarding job

Additional Comments: I like to encourage children to try new things that will challenge them both physically and mentally to enhance their development. I like to challenge them with new and different activities. I shop Barnes & Noble for activity books, craft books, and story books. I have a large collection of children's books including 20-30 Dr. Seuss. I want to give the kids something to do besides video games and television watching. I like taking them outside to play, or using some of the many educational computer games that I have for (preschool through 2nd Grade). Basically, I want the kids to look forward to what new thing we will do today. So I sort of try to prepare as a teacher would. And my husband (who has a 7 yr old of his own), helps me with this also With me you get someone who comes prepared to love your children, and who is already outfitted with lots of toys, games, books, DVD's etc. to challenge little minds to learn and grow.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.