Nanny available in New york, NY - 778500 - Nannies4hire.com

Trice a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for years

Trice nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:778500

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had a few the last one was with a little boy named Benjamin he was a special needs child that I'd taken care of since he was 4months old he is My greatest experience being a nanny. Ben came a long way an made great stride during the time we spent he was super sweet smart an adorable. I had a great relationship with his Mom an Dad an grandparents whom I'd often take him to visit he is a wonderful child an I know he will be an awesome man.

Additional Comments: I love children they r our future an I feel like I can make an impact on their lives along with the Parents. I happen to have one child a Son an He is a Great young man smart respectful an kind.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.