Nanny available in New York, NY - 777543 - Nannies4hire.com

Ray a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What I love about my work is the process of cultivating friendships with children. I have shared happy moments and laughters together with them. That has strengthen my desire for continuing my roll as a nanny.

Ray nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:777543

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked significantly with infants and toddlers in a variety of international households since 2011. Currently, I took care of a British-German toddler for two years. I was a language tutor for 14 years and taught children from preschoolers to teenagers. Also, I have worked with gifted children and those with ADD/ADHD. Additionally, I am the mother of two adult Japanese-German sons, who are fully independent.

Additional Comments: I describe myself as reliable and trustworthy. I put importance on being punctual, and working independently. By nature, I am gentle and warm. My hobbies are culture, art, and music. I also take great pleasure in singing, reading, cooking and walking outside, amongst nature. For that reason, I enjoy exposing children to cultural sights, museums and parks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Japanese Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.