Nanny available in New York, NY - 775169 - Nannies4hire.com

Renata a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of others, it really makes me happy!

Renata nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:775169

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm interested in taking a very good care of children. I am a US permanent resident who lives in Manhattan. I am professional, reliable, honest, responsible, caring, energetic, positive, very clean, friendly person with a big, warm heart. I have a lot of great experience working with infants, toddlers, primary school kids and kids with special needs. I own an advanced first aid certificate. My previous job was taking care of 2 children (age 2,5 & 5) on UE Side. The job position ended in June this year, but I'm still in a wonderful relationship with the family because I've known them since 2013.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.