Ariane a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. We know that things we do today have long reaching effects and the work we do is important. But to me what makes being a nanny unique is that I can interact with the whole family, which can have deeper and more lasting benefits than a teacher or coach.

Ariane nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767471

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello Dear Parents! My name is Ariane, I`m 23 years old. Bilingual English/Portuguese. I've been taking care of toddlers and children for the past 5 years. I'm kind and very patient with kids, I do everything to see them healthy and happy. Before I came to the US, I used to work part time as a nanny in Brazil. After I graduated College, I decided to be an au pair in Manhattan taking care of four amazing kids for 2 years. That was the best experience I could ask for because I worked with both boys and girls across the ages of 1, 4, 9, and 10. I`m able to feeding the kids with healthy food, changing diapers, teaching first words, potty training, bath time, preparing bottles, bed time and sensory activities. I`m really proactive person, love being outside, at the park, running and walking. I`m good with sports, I love Arts and Crafts and educational activities. I like reading and encouraging the kids as well. I can teach Portuguese. I`m First Aid & CPR certified by America Red Cross. I can help with light housekeeping and pets care. Please, if you have any question, feel free to send me a message. I have references available. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.