Nanny available in New York, NY - 766236 -

Audra a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years, and I do it because it is rewarding to watch a child learn about the world with your help. I have helped many young babies go from immobile and unable to talk, to walking, speaking, and expressing themselves freely, and that is the greatest inspiration to keep going.

Audra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:766236

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare since I was 12 years old, and I love it. In the past 8 years I have worked for over 25 different families in different capacities--some part-time with 1 infant, some full-time with many active children--and I love both of the accompanying environments. I am currently employed as a babysitter for a family that has one 3-month old boy, and I love him! Before I worked for this young family, I worked in NYC as a nanny for 1.5 years and loved it. I am organized, outgoing, calm, and love to see children thrive through one on one interactions. I love the teaching aspect of nannying, and think that it is important to teach children good morals and manners. Working with the parents to provide a stable, seamless environment for their children is of utmost importance to me. I work with the understanding that I am merely an extension of the parents, and will always aim to give parents the best help I can give. Serving families is the ultimate goal.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.