Mihal a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The past 9 years I have been working in finance. Two years ago I decided to make a career change to become a social worker and for the past 2 years I have been a part time student (taking classes in the evening) while maintaining my finance job during the day. This September I have decided to become a full time student and would love nothing more than to work with children as nanny during my free time. Nannying not only would be fulfilling part time work for me, but in line with the material I am currently studying.

Mihal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:764758

Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My childhood consisted of caring for my younger sister while both my parents worked full time. I also have multiple years of babysitting experience as well as currently babysitting/assisting for friends who have recently become parents and need a night/day off (mostly infants-toddlers). I have always loved working with children and often volunteer (through New York Cares) for programs that involve working with children (including children with disabilities).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.