Nanny available in New York , NY - 761143 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 11365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a mother's helper because I love children and feel like its my purpose in life is to work with them.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:761143

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: hello, my name is Denise im a 22 year old educated and responsible young lady who is an experianced mothers helper.I grew up in a large family, have lots of experience with children and will give your child 100% of my attention .

Additional Comments: Mom, I will be your partner,I will work with you to make your life easier! Relief is just a phone call away! (references available upon request) I am dependable, trustworthy, conscientious and loving . I can do simple housework (cleaning, laundry,dog walking and cooking) My  availability is Friday AM to Sunday PM.(not a babysitter)(not a maid)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.