Kieran a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have the gift of patience and connectibility, and see a need for children to have the kind of support and understanding that I can provide in their lives. I love and can relate to children's insatiable curiosity, uninhibited enthusiasm and sense of humor. I'm loving, attentive, and non-reactive with clear, straightforward communication. I'm authentic, trustworthy, and sincere and kids appreciate that. I know how to be a child's friend, while standing ground as their authority.

Kieran nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:757491

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have my BA in Sociology, and my Elementary Ed Teacher's Certification, have worked with children of all ages in various settings- homes, schools, and abroad in Bolivia and the DR. I work as a Public School Teacher Aide currently with Kindergarten, but have worked with K-6 including special needs children. As a babysitter/nanny, I have held summer and part-time positions caring for infants-school age children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.