Melissa a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny (10 years). I simply love children!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:756276

9 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Melissa I am 29 years old looking for full time but willing to also take part time hours. I have extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny (10 years). My last two families as a nanny were in Atlanta GA and here in NYC. I have experience caring for 4 months to 10 years old children. My responsibilities, apart from the general well being and happiness of their kids included weaning, establishing solid feeding and sleep routines, bath time, swimming lessons, napping changing diapers, meal times, playtime indoors & outdoors, arranged play dates and field trips, provided assistance with grocery shopping, errands, and family meals. I was born in Mexico so I speak Spanish, I would love to teach Spanish to children if they are interested. I can provide references from different families with whom I worked. I have a Current First Aid Certificate in CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.