Sabrina F a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Although I love my present job, I truly miss my passion, which is to be around and care for children.

Sabrina F nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:744128

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Sabrina I am a 40 year old native french speaker who has been in the New York since 1996. I am kind, gentle, understanding and patient, which I believe are the component necessary for children to feel safe in order to have the ability to develop a healthy sense of self. Additionally, I am extremely organized and very good at multitasking. I love children of all ages. I woked for high profile family for 11 years, caring for two children ages 3 and 8. I am currently employed at Bloomingdales for 3 years, but also I am part time student working towards earning my bachelor's degree.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a great family that I will be compatible with, whether it might be a full or part time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.