Andrew a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a childcare professional with more than six years experience working full-time as a live-out nanny. I have been successful in my field because I am friendly, personable, and engaging. I relate well with children and have a positive attitude. I have also been complimented for my calm demeanor and great personality. I really care about the work I do. I am highly organized and maintain an organized household, including the management of the children’s schedules, as well as straightening up and keeping things clean and tidy. In terms of special skills - I am a bit of a pop culture buff, have a great sense of humor, and I always keep my friends and family laughing.

Andrew nanny Gender:Male Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:743392

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: • Managed the day-to-day activities of three children; Maintained schedules (naps, homework, bedtime, meals); Cooked and prepared breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks • Kept the house in order - straightened up the playroom, children’s bedrooms; Cleaned kitchen and countertops after cooking and eating meals; Washed, dried, sorted and put away children’s clothes and linens • Took children to dentist and doctor appointments, play-dates, after-school activities, school drop-off and pick-up; Also took children on outings such as parks, restaurants, and walks; Planned art activities such as painting, coloring, and seasonal crafts for after school, or on days off • Fulfilled shopping needs for the children including diapers, clothes, food, medications, sports equipment, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.