Nanny available in New York, NY - 737950 - Nannies4hire.com

Bruna a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I've been working as an Au Pair for an year, that gave a great experience taking care of children.

Bruna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:737950

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, IL, MA, NY, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have more than 3 years of experience with children and strong references that I can provide you. I've started my career working with children back in Brazil, where I was studying to be an early childhood teacher. I decided to come to the U.S. through the Au Pair program, which gave me the opportunity to learn english while working with what I loved to do. I stayed with the same family in New York City, the whole program, taking care of 11, 6 and 2 years old wonderful kids. My duties included get them ready to school, taking and pick them up from school and others activities, assistant with homework, meal preparation, give them shower, and running errands occasionally. I am very responsible, reliable, caring, enthusiastic, easy-going, and have a passion in working with kids. Please let me know if you are interested to know more about me and I will be happy to provide you with more information. Looking forward to hear from you !!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.