Gianna a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think of all the jobs I've ever had being a nanny was definitely my favorite and came very easily to me. I love kids and taking care of them.

Gianna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:737250

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: For two years I was a full time nanny for two girls ages 2 and 4. I was responsible for all daily activities such as breakfast lunch and dinner, laundry for girls, bringing older daughter to childcare, running errands for family. I also worked part time for a year with a family of 3 children (One girl who was 2 and two twin infants). Mom was a stay at home mom but most of my attention was on the twins while she took older daughter to dance or shopping etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.