Nanny available in New York , NY - 736593 - Nannies4hire.com

Bryannah a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am very passionate about children. I grew up around many children and take enjoyment out of spending my free time with the . I would consider myself very reliable, responsible and nurturing. I will always have the child's and the families best interest at heart. I would love to not only provide my services but build relationships and create bonds with new families.

Bryannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:736593

Experience
5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 5 years now. I have two younger sisters of my own whom I've taken care of the majority of their life. I have provided for children in a homelike as well as outdoor setting. This past summer I was an assistant subsitute teacher at a daycare within my community. In that daycare, I cared for children between the ages of 2 months and 5 years old. I have a wide range of age groups in which I have provided for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.