Lynne a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find kids to be a true joy, and it is one of the most rewarding and challenging jobs on the planet. I have loved my work so far and can't wait to apply my patience, enthusiasm and creativity to help another family.

Lynne nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:736456

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I nannied premature twin infant girls with some special needs from the time they were 4 months to 2.5 years while in college, then nannied for the Roosevelt family (5-7 year old girl, 0-2 year old boy) after graduation. Upon moving to New York I was a nanny for an 8 year old girl while also performing housekeeping duties. I have babysat consistently for over 10 years for children ranging from infant to teen, and have been trained in CPR/first aid for a 4-year lifeguard position. I have taught swimming, piano, guitar, and yoga.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.