Nanny available in New York, NY - 732736 -

Angela a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I can be around them all day.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:732736

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for chidren ever since I was a child myself, And I also have a 12 yrs old daughter of my own so my mommy instinct are on point. I have cared for her on my own from the age of 16 yrs old and not to Boston but I've done a magnificent job! I enjoy caring for children ages 0 to 15yrs

Additional Comments: I'm a very happy and easy to get along with individual I've never been in trouble with the law and I'm will to undergo any test or screening necessary! I was born in Guyana but I'm also a U.S CITIZEN!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.