Mimi a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like children.

Mimi nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:732226

3 years Nanny

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two daughters, one born in China and one born in America, and I raised them both to be Chinese speaker. I was born and completed my high school degree in China. Although I am fluent in speaking Mandarin/Cantonese and reading/writing Simplified Chinese, my English is limited. As for nanny experience, ten years ago I took care a baby boy for 3 years (6 months to 3.5 year old). Recently, I took care of a 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy for 4.5 years. Some of my duties were housekeeping (dusting/mopping/washing dishes), meal preparation, drop-off and pick-up kids from classes, bring kids to playground/library, and laundry. If there are other tasks that you want me to do, I can do them. I am also experience in potty training.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Cantonese,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.