Olivia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As long as I can remember children have given my joy to be around. When I have a child/ren in my care my main focus is to make sure they are as happy as can be and understand the quality of life.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727239

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have years with children from newborn to teenagers being the fact that I come from a family of 9 member. i have 9 nephews and 2 nieces that i help take care of with babysitting and being a nanny to my family when in available. I also have babysit for a couple of my close friend who have very young children who I adore dearly.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.