Nanny available in New York , NY - 727179 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

A nanny job is one of the most rewarding jobs I can think of. From watching a child grew in so many ways from counting to growing teeth to even losing a tooth. I also love the creative side of children it's amazing the things kids come up with .

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727179

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi , Being the oldest daughter I was very hands on with my younger siblings. I have also been baby sitting/ nannying for the past 10 years starting with after school pickups until 6:30pm . My first full time nanny job was for a single mom with a 3month old I worked with this family for 3 years until they moved to Texas in which I still keep in contact with this family. After this family I worked wit twins in the 3rd grade which was a lot of fun a great experience. And as of this school year I am working with a family from Thailand and their 5 year old daughter but this job ends November. I'm big on Education and keeping the kids meeting all their marks as they grow .

Additional Comments: I always wanted to start my own day care. Which I still dream about but until then I work individually as a nanny around the city.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.