Nanny available in New York , NY - 723671 - Nannies4hire.com

Kitti a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and working with them is always a great experience.

Kitti nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:723671

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for the last 7 years. I have great experience and excellent reference. I have taken care of many kids of all ages . Honestly the kids I have watched always have loved me jus like I loved them. I love my job and being with kids and helping them learn makes me truly happy. In my last host I am a great driver as well with valid driving license. I am a very hard working person who is responsible, honest, kind, smart, and a clear communicator. Being from another country, it gives me an opportunity to teach the kids I watch a little piece of a different culture and that has always has been fun for them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.