Nanny available in New York, NY - 722478 - Nannies4hire.com

Yajaira a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 7 years now.

Yajaira nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:722478

Experience
7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Experience taking care of children of all ages from newborn - 13 years of age. Drop off and pick up from school, help with homework. I prepare meals, do light cleaning and looked after pets. I can do grocery shopping. I am very caring and patient. I am reliable and responsible. I am a non-smoker. Valid Child care certification.

Additional Comments: I have experience caring for children. I have the qualifications, experience and flexibility you are seeking, I live in the upper west side near Columbia Presbyterian hospital. I also have my child care certification from the Red Cross that includes CPR and FIRST AID.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.