Nanny available in New York, NY - 722117 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for wonderful families in the past and want to find another to work with. Working with young children gives me a meaningful purpose in that I can have fun with them while educating them intellectually as well as behaviorally.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722117

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working with infants and toddlers since I was 9 years old, helping my mother with the children in her daycare. I received various offers of employment through the various families she worked with over the years. I then went off to college to study Early Childhood Education and worked part time, babysitting and nannying for a few new families in the city. I have prepared meals, set up fun activities and games, let's children use their creative imaginations to create interactive books, puzzles and crafts, as well as doing simple chores around the house. I also have experience in doing pick ups and drop offs via public transportation and or taxi, as well as running various errands for parents. Please be explicit in job details and expectations and I will do the same. Salary or hourly rate with be negotiated upon these expectations and details.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.