Ester a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Even though I was in the financial business in my previous career, I always promised myself I would look for a position which allowed me to care for and teach young children. My command of the Spanish and Hebrew languages has helped me to show them a beginning to other worlds.

Ester nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:721233

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Care for infant up to 8 years old, prepare special meals as he has food allergies. Take him to Story Hour at the library. Bathe, feed him, read to him. Speak to him in Spanish as parents wanted him to familiarize himself in the language. Take him to the park when the season allows. As he became a toddler, take him to play dates if allowed.

Additional Comments: My two previous babies have moved as their parents decided to leave the city. I am hoping to find new wonderful charges to be able to care for, play with and become a small part of their lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.