Maria a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a really energetic and caring girl who loves to spend time with kids. I not only like to play with them but also teach them to be nice little people and be responsible as they grow up.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:720773

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have a two year experience as an au pair. I worked with a family in Bedford, NY with 3 kids, the oldest was 6 years old, the middle one was 5 years old and the youngest was 2 years old. I used to do everything that has to do with the kids: wake them up, give them breakfast, help them to get ready for school, drive them to school, do their laundry, cook lunch for them, keep their rooms organized and clean, make their beds, pick them up from school, set up playdates with friends, help them with homework, take them to afternoon activities (soccer, ballet, football, gymnastics), cook dinner and feed them, give them tubs, and read for them before put them in bed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.