Patricia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My mother is a teacher and I used to go with her do voluntary work at school, after I started to do some extra jobs as a nanny. After the opportunity to study abroad in a program work and study.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:719520

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello host family! I am from Brazil, speak Portuguese and English. I'm working with them during 1 year and 5 months since I came to US. I hope that you give some attention to my profile. I really like work with children. I was an au pair when I came to US. When I was an au pair, I took care a newborn, a 2 years old boy and a 5 years old boy in Columbia, South Carolina between March to December. Before come to US I did volunteer work at the school where my mother teaches for almost a year, helping in school activities, games... everything that they needed. The children were between 5-13 years old. Currently, I'm working in Massapequa, Long Island and living in Upper west site in the city. I'm taking care a girl (5yo) and a boy (2yo), full time. I use to drop off and pick up at school, drive them to activities, activities recreation, help with homework, make the meals (healthy meals), do the laundry, keep neat the playroom and children's rooms, whatever is related with kids. My family and friends say that I am person centered, sweet, caring, responsible and dedicated. I am patient and attentive and I'm always looking to help. Thanks for your attention to see my profile. Contact me! Regards, Patricia

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.