Nanny available in New York, NY - 715998 - Nannies4hire.com

Daisy a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I definitely love being around kids and working with them and learning as we go with them as well.

Daisy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:715998

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: my first professional experience was with a handsome 4 month baby boy, as his parents and myself worked together on raising him and taking care of him and learned together that he had developed a dairy allergy, after that point on we needed to be extra careful with what he eat and drink, it was a challenge that we overcame, my responsibilities were prepare bottles and snacks respectively, change diapers, do light laundry, maintain , arrange playdates, organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, outings and exercises, discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by parents. I've taking care of infants, toddlers and older children. Each experience has been different and has help me improve my abilities in childcare, i take care of the kids as if they are my own making sure they are having the best care possible. My abilities to have the proper knowledge of infant CPR and General CPR, certified as well,Demonstrated ability to care for newborns, infants, and toddlers and older kids,take care of the emotional comfort of children, Able to communicate in English and Spanish, Familiarity with SIDS-practices.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.