Nanny available in New York, NY - 713341 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and its amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:713341

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Being a nanny is very rewarding,exciting and adventurous at the same time. Every day is different and new. Talking, playing, reading, singing, laughing, dancing ,cooking, doing arts and craft, teaching them the alphabet and numbers, playing sports, help them to be courteous, and discipline appropriately, and letting them know you love them and you'll be there when they need you. It reminded me of my childhood and all the things my parent did with and for me, make me who I am. My wish is for every child to feel happy and wanted, like I do.

Additional Comments: I am very patient, engaging, organized, reliable, and trustworthy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.