Suyani a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I identified with this work, I collected a lot of experience in recent years, love children and I know I can do this job with excellence.

Suyani nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:712535

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello dear parents.. My name is Suyani, 21, born in Brazil and I am living in Manhattan. I want to finish my degree in Civil Engineering here. I have worked as a nanny here in Manhattan. I intend to work only with children and to start immediately. Is preferably a fixed work. I am the older sister of a brother, and children are not missing in my huge family! Fun, energy, affection, attention, education, respect, flexibility and creativity are some of the key words that I consider to be important for anyone who deals with children. These points you can expect from me 100%. I am available to pick up the kids to / from school / activities, preparing snacks .. My experiences in Brazil: I have a younger brother who always took care! I have been babysitting my cousin since she was born to complete their five years of age. I worked in nursery with more than 20 babies, all aged 0 to 2 years. I worked in the classroom at the church for children 3 to 5 years old. My experiences and references in NYC Manhattan took care of Bernardo, a baby a year to her mother study. Today we already finished school. Mother married: Rayanne xx I took care of Tessa and Alec, 11 and 13 years. Single mother. Organize the nursery, organize toys and clothes and Brazilian sweets are strong and my children love. I am incredibly passionate about children and know I can do my job with excellence. I'm very dedicated and I always try to listen to what the family expects of me. I'm humble and I have no problems in hearing suggestions and speak well. I try to solve everything in conversations and thus make a peaceful and cozy workplace. Languages: Portuguese and English studying, I understand Spanish Full Time | Part-time | flexible in days, hours and ages. I wonder if I fit into their daily needs. Feel free to add me on Sincerely Suyani

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.