Nanny available in New York, NY - 712003 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurel a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been providing child care to various families for about eight years. I am energetic, creative, imaginative, loving, and a great role model. I love being a part of a child's growth and seeing them learn new things.

Laurel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:712003

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked part-time at church nursery caring for up to 20 children at once with two other caregivers. I cared for the children while their parents attended church, on Sundays, and evening meetings, during the week. We played, sang songs, did art projects, and had snack while in the nursery. I cared for children from 6months to 12 years old. I helped with homework for the older school-aged children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.