Naomi a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10475

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for children and to me its not just a job,its sometime I totally love doing,children are awesome,innocent and they deserve the best.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:709693

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked full time for a wonderful couple with twin girls right from their infancy till they were six, my typical day will be getting to work,bathing them,feeding them,singing to them,taking them on long walks,establishing a sleeping and feeding routine,and as they are growing older,we do extra activities,like arts and crafts,more reading,playing,going sightseeing to museums,zoos and playing at the parks, last thing before I close work is bathe them and tuck them in bed,after which I tidy up playing areas,clean bottles and other things uses up at their last meals and close for work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.